Member since 8.0 years
Age 67
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight 207 lbs (94 kg)
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Looking for Male or Female
Gear speedos
Last login 12/27/2023
Last update 1/25/2022



Show on map
  1. United Kingdom, London Borough of Enfield, England
    Place of residence

I am willing to travel 300 kilometers

Past opponents


Submission Submission
Pro wrestling Pro wrestling

Match structure: Even match, Give and take, Squash match, Play wrestling, Practicing techniques, Tag team / group fights, Two on one, Workout partner, Outdoors fights, Online chatting, Like cyber wrestling

Specific wrestling styles: Promission, Brit pro wrestling

Miscellaneous interests: Massage, I'm a heel, I'm a jobber

Followers of GusLondon


Looking to try out brit pro fantasies, not competitive but good scenarios, realistically played out. Sub/dom scenes especially, tests of strength, fingerlocks/forced down, grapevines, over the knee back breakers, controlling holds, verbals. Can switch jobber to heel. Aggressive verbals a turn on.

Hairy, with belly, looking to lose weight and get fitter. With that in mind, currently prefer up to an hour's wrestling - the long 2-3hrs some mention here is out of my depth for the moment. Tennis two-three times a week. Wrestling/massage workouts also welcome.

Safe and sane, happy to take on lighter opponents (and females) in catch weight contests where I start out favourite but end up in their control

ps bizarre negative 'no show' comment on my profile - posted by a guy unhappy that I wouldn't meet him in another city. I've never not turned up to an arranged meet

Triple vaxxed and (mild) Covid bout June 2021